Stupid Pang Tong

oracle |ˈôrəkəl|
noun
1 a priest or priestess acting as a medium through whom advice or prophecy was sought from the gods in classical antiquity.So…
Oracles are cool and all, but they keep jumping me, trying to tell me things. I just want them to go away. x_x

Don't drink it!

3 Billion? They’re everywhere!!

After that fun diversion, I did a simple quest to bolster my confidence.

Win FTW!

But then this time, Pang Tong’s chores didn’t go so well. The enemies were slow to appear in the fields, wasting precious time. After that, I had to check 6 different places for the missing man, and so, I didn’t even get to finish the tigers. RAWR.

Leave a Reply or ELSE

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.